Staff Directory

Our Staff

Administration

NamePositionEmail
Macintosh, T. Mr.Principalcmacintosh@sd61.bc.ca
Scott, J. Ms.Vice Principaljescott@sd61.bc.ca

Office Staff

NamePositionEmail
Fernyhough, LisaAdmin Assistantlfernyhough@sd61.bc.ca
Bender, SamanthaSec Clerksabender@sd61.bc.ca
Miller, CassandraAccounts Clerkcmiller@sd61.bc.ca

Teachers

NamePositionEmailDivisonGradeWebsite
Adams, JaredTeacherjadams@sd61.bc.caDiv. 4Grade 6
Arnott, DanTeacherdarnott@sd61.bc.caDiv. 15Grade 8
Bedell, JulieLearning Support Teacherjbedell@sd61.bc.ca
Carson, JaredTeacherjcarson@sd61.bc.caDiv. 15Grade 6
Cormier, JasonTeacherjcormier@sd61.bc.caDiv. 18Grade 8
Crljenkovic, Christina Teacher, ADccrljenkovic@sd61.bc.caDiv. 19Grade 8
De Vries, StevenBand Teachersdevries@sd61.bc.ca
Deegan, LisaTeacherldeegan@sd61.bc.caDiv. 6 (W. Th. Fri)Grade 6
Dixon, MichelleLearning Support Teachermdixon@sd61.bc.ca
Drouin, BreanneInclusive Learning Teacherbdrouin@sd61.bc.ca
Gould, Jennifer-LeighInclusive Learning Teacherjgould@sd61.bc.ca
Gowda, RohanExploratory Teacher-Datargowda@sd61.bc.ca
Guizzo, MarkoTeachermsguizzo@sd61.bc.caDiv. 20Grade 7Link
Helton, Laura-LynSustainable Resources Teacherllhelton@sd61.bc.ca
Howell, JoshTeacherjhowell@sd61.bc.caDiv. 23 (Wed)Grade 7
Irving, BrianneTeacherbirving@sd61.bc.caDiv. 5Grade 6
James, HeidiTeacherhjames@sd61.bc.caDiv.22Grade 7
Koosmann, TroyTeachertkoosmann@sd61.bc.caDiv. 7Grade 6
Larocque, JeffTeacherjlarocque@sd61.bc.caDiv. 12Grade 8
Hodge, LaurenTeacherlhodge@sd61.bc.caDiv. 8Grade 6
MacKenzie, Caroline Drama/Art/Choir Teachercmackenzie@sd61.bc.ca
Montgomery, KellyBand Teacherkmontgomery@sd61.bc.caLink
Parry, MeganTeachermparry@sd61.bc.caDiv. 10Grade 7Link
Patten, EliseTeacher Librarianepatten@sd61.bc.ca
Pollitt, SeanTeacherspollitt@sd61.bc.caDiv. 3Grade 6
Quast, VanessaSchool Counsellor Teachervquast@sd61.bc.ca
Reintjes, MikkiTeachermdreintjes@sd61.bc.caDiv. 13Grade 7
Rowlands, StacyTeachersrowlands@sd61.bc.caDiv. 14Grade 8
Sanschagrin, JenniferTeacherjsanschagrin@sd61.bc.caDiv. 17Grade 8
Schuring, MeganTeachermschuring@sd61.bc.caDiv. 16Grade 8
Sorboe, GlennTeachergcsorboe@sd61.bc.ca
Spies, JaneTeacherjspies@sd61.bc.caDiv. 23 (M, T, Th, Fr)Grade 7
Stocks, MarciTeachermstocks@sd61.bc.caDiv. 2Grade 6
Wilson, LeviTeacherlewilson@sd61.bc.caDiv. 21Grade 7
Zahara, JodiTeacherjlzahara@sd61.bc.caDiv. 11Grade 7

Support Staff

NamePositionEmail
Betts, GayleEducational Assistantgbetts@sd61.bc.ca
Cielen Scully, TamaraEducational Assistant
Courtemanche, DeniseEducational Assistant
Gamble, SamanthaEducational Assistantsgamble@sd61.bc.ca
Horhozer, K. Ms.School Nurse
Hutchinson, Rae AnnEducational Assistantrhutchinson@sd61.bc.ca
Ilao, ImannyEducational Assistantiilao@sd61.bc.ca
Kelter, JuliaEducational Assistant
Lubinich, WendyYouth and Family Counsellor
MacAuly, V. Ms.Physiotherapist
MacMaster, M. Ms.School Psychologistmmacmaster@sd61.bc.ca
Mcstravick, TaleighEducational Assistant
Mittermuller, MichaelEducational Assistant
Quieto, SebEducational Assistantsquieto@sd61.bc.ca
Romano, CarmelaEducational Assistantcromano@sd61.bc.ca
Stevens, BlairEducational Assistantbstevens@sd61.bc.ca
Thomas, PaulFirst Nations Counsellorcpthomas@sd61.bc.ca
Wardel, DaveSchool Techdwardle@sd61.bc.ca
Wilson, DaveCustodian-Daytime
Paterson, AlexCustodian-Night