Staff Directory

Our Staff

NameTypeEmailDivisionGradeWebsite
Adams, J. Mr.Teacherjadams@sd61.bc.caDiv. 4Grade 6
Arnott, D. Mr.Teacherdarnott@sd61.bc.caDiv. 13Grade 8
Betts, G. Mrs.Educational Assistant
gbetts@sd61.bc.ca
Cormier, J. Mr.Teacherjcormier@sd61.bc.caDiv. 16Grade 8
Courtmanche, D. Mrs.Educational Assistantdcourtmanche@sd61.bc.ca
Coxon, S. Ms.Educational Assistantscoxon@sd61.bc.ca
Crljenkovic, C. Mrs.Teacherccrljenkovic@sd61.bc.caDiv. 18Grade 7Website
Dixon, M. Ms.Teachermdixon@sd61.bc.caDiv. 10Grade 7/8Website
Flynn, SueSchool Administration Assistantsflynn@sd61.bc.ca
Garrett, JimCustodianjgarrett@sd61.bc.ca
Guizzo, M. Mr.Teachermsguizzo@sd61.bc.caDiv. 17Grade 7Website
Helton, L. Mrs.Sustainable Resources Teacherllhelton@sd61.bc.ca
Horhozer, K. Ms.School Nurse
Irish, W. Ms.Tech. Education Teacherwirish@sd61.bc.ca
James, H. Mrs.Teacherhjames@sd61.bc.caDiv. 19Grade 7
Khosla, S. Mrs.Vice Principalskhosla@sd61.bc.caDiv. 8 Grade 7
Lancaster, C. Mrs.Teacherclancaster@sd61.bc.caDiv. 7Grade 7
Leach, T. Mrs.Accounts Clerktleach@sd61.bc.ca
Lubinich, WendyYouth and Family Counsellor
MacAuly, V. Ms.Physiotherapist
Mackenzie, C. Mrs.Drama / Musical Theatre Teachercmackenzie@sd61.bc.ca
MacLellan, L. Mrs.Learning Support Teacherlmaclellan@sd61.bc.ca
McCool, R. Mrs.Educational Assistantrmccool@sd61.bc.ca
McCord, JoanneSecretarial Clerkjmccord@sd61.bc.ca
Mitchell, G. Mr.Principalgmitchell@sd61.bc.ca
Montgomery, K. Mrs.Band Teacherkmontgomery@sd61.bc.ca
Taylor, S. Mrs.Occupational Therapist
O`Dornan, S. Mrs.Speech and Language
Parry, M. Mrs.Teachermparry@sd61.bc.caDiv. 9Grade 7/8Website
Patten, E. Mrs.Librarian / Teacher efincham@sd61.bc.ca
Pollitt, S. Mr.Teacherspollitt@sd61.bc.caDiv. 3Grade 6
Powell, B. Mrs.Educational Assistantbpowell@sd61.bc.ca
Quast, V. Mrs.School Counsellor Teachervquast@sd61.bc.ca
Reintjes, M. Ms.Teachermdreintjes@sd61.bc.caDiv. 12Grade 7/8Website
Rimmer, K. Ms.Teacherkarimmer@sd61.bc.caDiv. 2Grade 6Website
Roden, K. Ms.Teacherkroden@sd61.bc.caDiv. 1Grade 6
Romano, C. Mrs.Educational Assistantcromano@sd61.bc.ca
Roy, M. Mr.Teachermroy@sd61.bc.ca
Sanschagrin, J. Mrs.Teacherjsanschagrin@sd61.bc.caDiv. 15Grade 8
Schuring, M. Mrs.Teachermschuring@sd61.bc.caDiv. 14Grade 8
Sharples, C. Mrs.Teachercsharples@sd61.bc.caDiv. 5Grade 6
Smith, S. Ms.Teacherssmith@sd61.bc.caDiv. 6Grade 6Website
Spies, J. Ms.Teacherjspies@sd61.bc.caDiv. 20Grade 7
Thexton, T. Ms.Educational Assistanttthexton@sd61.bc.ca
Thomas, P. Mr.First Nations Counsellorcpthomas@sd61.bc.ca
Thompson, K. Ms.Teacher
Whyte, K. Mrs.Strings Teacherkwhyte@sd61.bc.ca
Zumach, K. Mrs.Teacherkzumach@sd61.bc.caDiv. 11Grade 7/8Website